SEAMO
Southeastern Ontario Academic Medical Organization
 

SBS - Contact Us


SBS TeamWe welcome the opportunity to connect with you by phone, email or in person.  If you have questions or need information, please contact:

Tammy Ranger
Intake Clerk
Phone: 613-549-6666 x 3441
Email: seamobilling@kgh.kari.net

The SEAMO Billing Services office is located at:

26 Barrie Street
Kingston ON
K7L 3J7

We are open Monday to Friday from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

You are also welcome to directly contact the billing clerk for your specialty:

BILLING CLERKS

Jane Beazley
613-549-6666 x 2546
beazleyj@kgh.kari.net
 
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology
  • Plastic Surgery

Jeff Campbell
613-549-6666 x 3521
campbej1@kgh.kari.net

  • Cardiac Surgery
  • Cardiology
  • General Surgery
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Physical Medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Thoracic Surgery

Heather Hayes
613-549-6666 x 2840
hayesh@kgh.kari.net

  • Anesthesiology
  • Respirology

Gord Henderson
613-549-6666 x 3441 
hendersg@kgh.kari.net

  • Emergency Medicine

Carlos Merchant
549-6666 x 3563
 
merchanc@kgh.kari.net

  • Endocrinology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedic surgery

Kristine Pickstock
549-6666 x 3857
pickstock@kgh.kari.net

  • Palliative Care
  • Gastroenterology
  • Geriatrics 
  • Otolaryngology
  • SEO Care of the Elderly

Melanie Pride
549-6666 x 3841
pridem@kgh.kari.net

  • Critical Care
  • Infectious Disease
  • Paediatrics
  • NICU
  • Neurology
  • SEAMO FFS Billers

Pam Sherritt
549-6666 x 4276
sherritp@kgh.kari.net

  • General Internal
  • Pathology
  • Psychiatry
  • Haematology
  • SEAMO FFS Billers
  • Urology

Tammy Ranger
613-549-6666 x 3441
seamobilling@kgh.kari.net

  • Ophthalmology

ADMINISTRATION

John Lott
Director of Performance Management
Phone: 613-549-6666 x 4202
Email: lottj@kgh.kari.net

Shelley Henderson

Senior Systems Programmer
Phone: 613-549-6666 x 3325
Email: henderss@kgh.kari.net

Sally Stanton
Senior Analyst
Phone: 613-549-6666 x 6248
Email: stantons@kgh.kari.net