Southeastern Ontario Academic Medical Organization

Resources Committee

The Resources Committee advises the Governing Committee with respect to t
he allocation of resources in accordance with policies adopted by SEAMO and the drafting of policies related to the finances of SEAMO.

Resources Committee Terms of Reference

Resources Committee Membership for 2015-16:

Voting Members:
Chair - David Messenger
Christine D'Arsigny
Michael Fitzpatrick
Melanie Jaeger
Paula James
Darren Beiko
Martin ten Hove

Non-voting Members:
Richard Reznick (ex-officio)
Denis Bourguignon (ex-officio)

John Lott
Sally Stanton
Iain Young
Danielle Claus
David Lavin

Administrative Support:
Lacey Cranston