Southeastern Ontario Academic Medical Organization

SEAMO Committees

SEAMO is governed by a 17-member Governing Committee, led by an independent Chair.  Governing Committee membership is representative of each of the five SEAMO Signatories:  the Clinical Teachers' Association of Queen's University, Hotel Dieu Hospital, Providence Care, Kingston General Hospital and Queen's University.  

Several sub-committees support the work of SEAMO by providing direction and advice to the Governing Committee.  

SEAMO Governance Structure
For more information about each committee and their terms of reference, please see the links to the left.

Expressions of interest in committee membership can be directed to
Dr. Dale Engen, Chair of the Nominations and Governance Development Committee.